Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Jaisalmer Express

Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Jaisalmer Express runs between Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station and Jaisalmer Railway Station in Rajasthan. Main towns on the way are Gurgaon, Rewari, Bawal, Alwar, Rajgarh, Dausa, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Osiyan, Phalodi and Ramdevra. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 919 km. Third A/C, A/C chair car, sleeper class and second seating coaches are available.

Train number 4059: Delhi Sarai Rohilla to Jaisalmer, leaves Delhi Sarai at 18:00 hrs.
Train number 4060: Jaisalmer to Delhi Sarai Rohilla, leaves Jaisalmer at 16:15 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIIA - Rs 858.00
Class CC - Rs 661.00
Class SL - Rs 304.00
Class 2S - Rs 180.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments