Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Bikaner Mail

Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Bikaner Mail runs between Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station and Bikaner Junction Railway Station in Rajasthan. Main towns on the way are Delhi City, Palam, Gurgaon, Rewari, Mahendragarh, Loharu, Sadulpur, Churu and Sri Dungargarh. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 459 km. First A/C, second A/C, first class and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 4791: Delhi Sarai to Bikaner, leaves Delhi Sarai at 21:15 hrs.
Train number 4792: Bikaner to Delhi Sarai, leaves Bikaner at 19:50 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IA - Rs 1557.00
Class IIA - Rs 815.00
Class FC - Rs 585.00
Class SL - Rs 183.00

Updated on 24th August, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments