Bikaner-Secunderabad Express

Introduced in 2003, Bikaner-Secunderabad Express runs between Bikaner Junction Railway Station in Rajasthan and Secunderabad Junction Railway Station in Andhra Pradesh. Major towns on the way are Nagaur, Jodhpur, Luni, Palanpur, Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Surat, Akola, Wardha and Kazipet. The train covers a distance of 2,115 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class facilities are available.

Train number 7037: Secunderabad to Bikaner, leaves Secunderabad at 23:00 hrs on Tuesdays.
Train number 7038: Bikaner to Secunderabad, leaves Bikaner at 14:20 hrs on Fridays.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2222.00
Class IIIA Rs 1408.00
Class SL Rs 511.00

Updated on 2nd November, 2014


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments