Bikaner-Howrah Express

Bikaner-Howrah Express runs between Bikaner Junction Railway Station in Rajasthan and Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal. Main cities and towns on the way are Nagaur, Jaipur, Gangapur, Agra, Etawah, Kanpur, Fatehpur, Allahabad, Gaya, Dhanbad and Asansol. This train operates daily and covers a distance of 1,998 km.

Train number 2307: Howrah to Bikaner, leaves Howrah at 23:30 hrs.
Train number 2308A: Bikaner to Howrah, leaves Bikaner at 15:55 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIIA Rs 1410.00
Class SL Rs 521.00

Updated on 8th July, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments