Bhopal Express

Bhopal Express runs between Habibganj Railway Station in Madhya Pradesh and Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station in Delhi. This train touches the towns of Bhopal, Vidisha, Jhansi, Gwalior and Agra. It operates daily and covers a distance of 701 km. First A/C, second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class facilities are available.

Train number 2155: Habibganj to Nizamuddin, leaves Habibganj at 21:10 hrs.
Train number 2156: Nizamuddin to Habibganj, leaves Nizamuddin at 21:00 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IA Rs 2269.00
Class IIA Rs 1207.00
Class IIIA Rs 785.00
Class SL Rs 299.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments