Bangalore-Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express

Bangalore-Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express runs between Bangalore City Junction Railway Station and Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station. Main cities on the way are Agra, Jhansi, Bhopal, Nagpur, Secunderabad and Anantapur. The train covers a distance of 2,464 km.

Bangalore Nizamuddin base fare:
Class IA Rs 5730.00
Class IIA Rs 3070.00
Class IIIA Rs 2080.00

Train number 2429: Bangalore to Nizamuddin, leaves Bangalore at 18:35 hrs on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday.
Train number 2430: Nizamuddin to Bangalore, leaves Nizamuddin at 20:50 hrs on Monday, Tuesday, Friday and Saturday.

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments