Ananya Express

Ananya Express runs between Sealdah Railway Station at Kolkata and Ajmer Junction Railway Station. (The Indian word ‘ananya’ means ‘unique.’) Ananya Express was formerly called Millennium Express. The main cities on the way are Asansol, Patna, Allahabad, Kanpur, Agra and Jaipur. It covers a distance of 1842 km and takes two days for the journey.

Base fare:
Class IIIA – Rs 2099.00
Class SL – Rs 1343.00

Train nunber 2315, Kolkata to Ajmer leaves Sealdah on Saturdays at 12:10.
Train nunber 2316, Ajmer to Kolkata leaves Ajmer on Mondays at 06:00.

Updated on 22nd August, 2018


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments