Ala Hazrat Express

Ala Hazrat Express runs between Bareilly Railway Station and Bhuj Railway Station. (‘Ala Hazrat’ is the shrine of the Muslim saint Ala Hazrat Imam Ahmad Raza Khan). Main cities on the way are Moradabad, Ghaziabad, Delhi, Alwar, Jaipur, Ajmer, Ahmedabad and Gandhidham. This train covers a distance of 1,550 km and takes two days for the journey.

Train number 4311: Bareilly to Bhuj, leaves Bareilly at 05:30 hrs on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday.
Train number 4312: Bhuj to Bareilly, leaves Bhuj at 11:05 hrs on Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 1853.00
Class SL – Rs 429.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments