Agra-Nizamuddin Inter-City Express

Agra-Nizamuddin Inter-City Express runs between Agra Cantonment Railway station in Uttar Pradesh and Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station in Delhi. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 189 km. Mathura, Hodal and Faridabad are the main towns on the way. A/C chair car and second seating coaches are available.

Train number 1103: Agra to Nizamuddin, leaves Agra at 06:00 hrs.
Train number 1104: Nizamuddin to Agra, leaves Nizamuddin at 18:10 hrs.

Base fare:
Class CC Rs 236.00
Class 2S Rs 72.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments