Sambalpur-Rayagada Express

Sambalpur-Rayagada Express runs between Sambalpur Railway Station and Rayagada Railway Station. Both stations are located in Orissa. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 322 km. Attabira, Barpali, Balangir, Saintala, Titlagarh and Lanjigarh are the main towns on the way. A/C chair car and second seating coaches are available.

Train number 8301: Sambalpur to Rayagada, leaves Sambalpur at 06:05 hrs.
Train number 8302: Rayagada to Sambalpur, leaves Rayagada at 14:15 hrs.

Base fare:
Class CC - Rs 311.00
Class 2S - Rs 85.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments