Vasco Da Gama-Kacheguda Express

Vasco Da Gama-Kacheguda Express runs between Vasco da Gama Railway Station in Goa and Kacheguda Railway Station in Andhra Pradesh. Main towns on the way are Margao, Londa, Dharwad, Hubli, Annigeri, Gadag, Koppal, Munirabad, Hospet, Bellary, Guntakal, Kurnool, Gadwal and Shadnagar. The train covers a distance of 851 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 7228: Vasco da Gama to Kacheguda, leaves Vasco da Gama on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday at 07:10 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 1221.00
Class IIIA - Rs 763.00
Class SL - Rs 272.00

Updated on 19th February, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments