Yesvantpur-Howrah Express

Yesvantpur-Howrah Express runs between Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station in Karnataka and Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal. Major cities and towns on the way are Nellore, Vijayawada, Samalkot, Visakhapatnam, Srikakulam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack and Kharagpur. This train covers a distance of 1,993 km.

Train number 8003: Howrah to Yesvantpur, leaves Howrah on Monday and Friday at 20:05 hrs.
Train number 8004: Yesvantpur to Howrah, leaves Yesvantpur on Wednesday and Sunday at 15:45 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2177.00
Class IIIA Rs 1380.00
Class SL Rs 501.00

Updated on 14th April, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments