India | Gujarat

Viramgam-Bhuj Passenger

Viramgam-Bhuj Passenger runs between Viramgam Junction Railway Station and New Bhuj Railway Station. Both stations are located in Gujarat. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 294 km. Main stations on the way are Dhrangdhra, Halvad, Maliya Miyana, Vondh, Chirai, Bhimasar, Gandhidham, Ratnal, Kukma and Madhapur Road. Second class seating coaches are available.

Train number 111WR: Viramgam to Bhuj, leaves Viramgam at 05:30 hrs.
Train number 112WR: Bhuj to Viramgam, leaves Bhuj at 08:20 hrs.

Base fare:
Class 2S - Rs 42.00

Updated on 28th November, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments