India | Andhra Pradesh

Vijayawada-Mahbubabad Passenger

Vijayawada-Mahbubabad Passenger runs between Vijayawada Junction Railway Station and Mahbubabad Railway Station. Both stations are located in Andhra Pradesh. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 148 km. Main stations on the way are Errupalem, Madhira, Khammam, Dornakal and Garla. Second class seating coaches are available.

Train number 147(SC): Mahbubabad to Vijayawada, leaves Mahabubad on Saturdays at 12:20 hrs.
Train number 148(SC): Vijayawada to Mahbubabad, leaves Vijayawada on Fridays at 10:00 hrs.

Base fare:
Class 2S - Rs 25.00

Updated on 28th November, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments