India | Andhra Pradesh

Vijayawada-Gudur Passenger

Vijayawada-Gudur Passenger runs between Vijayawada Junction Railway Station and Gudur Junction Railway Station. Both stations are located in Andhra Pradesh. Main stations on the way are Krishna Canal, Kolakalur, Tenali, Nidubrolu, Ipurupalem, Chirala, Ongole, Singarayakonda, Kavali, Bitragunta, Alluru Road and Nellore. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 293 km. Second class seating coaches are available.

Train number 423: Gudur to Vijayawada, leaves Gudur at 14.30 hrs.
Train number 424: Vijayawada to Gudur, leaves Vijayawada at 05.10 hrs.

Base fare:
Class 2S - Rs 42.00

Updated on 23rd March, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments