India | Tamil Nadu

Udagamandalam-Mettupalayam Passenger

Udagamandalam-Mettupalayam Passenger runs between Ooty Railway Station and Metupalaiyam Railway Station. Both stations are located in Tamil Nadu. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 46 km. Hilligrove, Coonoor, Wellington and Aravankadu are the main stations on the way. First class and second class seating coaches are available.

Train number 661: Ooty to Mettupalayam, leaves Ooty at 15:00 hrs.
Train number 662: Mettupalayam to Ooty, leaves Mettupalayam at 07:10 hrs.

Base fare:
Class FC Rs 97.00
Class 2S Rs 11.00

Updated on 28th November, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments