Tiruchirapalli-Howrah Express

Tiruchirapalli-Howrah Express runs between Tiruchirapalli Junction Railway Station in Tamil Nadu and Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal. Main cities and towns on the way are Chennai, Nellore, Vijayawada, Eluru, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, and Kharagpur. This train covers a distance of 2,026 km.

Train number 6803: Howrah to Tiruchirapalli, leaves Howrah at 15:25 hrs on Thursday and Sunday.
Train number 6804: Tiruchirapalli to Howrah, leaves Tiruchirapalli at 15:00 hrs on Tuesday and Friday.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2195.00
Class IIIA Rs 1391.00
Class SL Rs 505.00

Updated on 6th March, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments