India | Gujarat

Shri Naliya Teerth

Shri Naliya Teerth is managed by Shri Chandraprabh and Shri Santinathji Jain Derasar Pedhi. Shri Chandraprabhu Bhagvan in the padmasana posture is the main deity. Shri Naliya Teerth is one of the Abdasa panchteerthi and has sixteen Shikhars and fourteen mandaps built by Shri Narsi Natha in 1897. Three other temples are also situated in Shri Naliya Teerth campus. A dharamshala with bhojanshala facility is also available.

Updated on 7th June, 2005
District: Kutch


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments