India | Bihar

Sheohar District

Sheohar District in Bihar has a total population around a half million. It covers an area of 443 sq km. Sheohar is bounded by East Champaran District, Muzaffarpur District and Sitamarhi District. The district is divided into four blocks namely Sheohar, Tariyani, Piprahi and Dumrikatsari. Sheohar town is the district headquarters.

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Cities and Towns (2) Villages (1)


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments