Sharavati Express

Sharavati Express runs between Dadar Central Railway Station in Maharashtra and Mysore Junction Railway Station in Karnataka. It is named after the Sharavati River. This train touches the cities of Lonavala, Pune, Miraj, Belgaum, Dharwad, Hubli, Haveri and Hassan. It covers a distance of 1,211 km.

Train number 1035: Dadar to Mysore, leaves Dadar on Tuesdays at 22:45 hrs.
Train number 1036: Mysore to Dadar, leaves Mysore on Thursdays at 06:20 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 1619.00
Class IIIA Rs 1031.00
Class SL Rs 377.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments