Secunderabad-Rajkot Express

Secunderabad-Rajkot Express runs between Secunderabad Junction Railway Station in Andhra Pradesh and Rajkot Junction Railway Station in Gujarat. The train passes through the famous hill station Lonavala in Maharashtra. Main towns on the way are Surendranagar, Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Surat, Bhiwandi, Pune and Gulbarga. It covers a distance of 1,480 km. First A/C, second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 7017: Rajkot to Secunderabad, leaves Rajkot on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday at 05:05 hrs.
Train number 7018: Secunderabad to Rajkot, leaves Secunderabad on Monday, Tuesday and Saturday at 14:45 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IA Rs 3463.00
Class IIA Rs 1817.00
Class IIIA Rs 1155.00
Class SL Rs 421.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments