Sealdah-Muzaffarpur Passenger

Sealdah-Muzaffarpur Passenger runs between Sealdah Railway Station in West Bengal and Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station in Bihar. Main stations on the way are Naihati, Bandel, Bardhaman, Khana, Durgapur, Andal, Raniganj, Asansol, Sitarampur, Madhupur, Jasidih, Jhajha, Jamui, Kiul, Samastipur and Silaut. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 571 km. Second class seating coaches are available.

Train number 131: Sealdah to Muzaffarpur, leaves Sealdah at 05:45 hrs.

Updated on 25th November, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments