Sampoorn Kranti Express

Sampoorn Kranti Express runs between Patna Junction Railway Station in Bihar and New Delhi Railway Station. (The phrase ‘sampoorn kranti’ means ‘total revolution.’) The train has two stops - at Kanpur and Mughal Sarai. It operates daily and covers a distance of 998 km. First A/C, second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.
Train number 2393: Patna to New Delhi, leaves Patna at 18:20 hrs.
Train number 2394: New Delhi to Patna, leaves New Delhi at 18:10 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IA – Rs 2813.00
Class IIA – Rs 1487.00
Class IIIA – Rs 960.00
Class SL – Rs 361.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments