Saharanpur-Lucknow Express

Saharanpur-Lucknow Express runs between Saharanpur Railway Station and Lucknow Railway Station. Both stations are located in Uttar Pradesh. Main towns on the way are Bijnor, Amroha, Moradabad, Bareilly, Shahjahanpur and Hardoi. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 560 km. Second A/C and sleeper class facilities are available.

Train number 4231A: Lucknow to Saharanpur, leaves Lucknow at 22:30 hrs.
Train number 4232A: Saharanpur to Lucknow, leaves Saharanpur at 19:40 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 1004.00
Class SL Rs 240.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments