Rajkot-Coimbatore Express

Rajkot-Coimbatore Express runs between Rajkot Junction Railway Station in Gujarat and Coimbatore Junction Railway Station in Tamil Nadu. Main towns on the way are Erode, Salem, Hindupur, Gooty, Raichur, Gulbarga, Pune, Lonavala, Valsad, Surat, Vadodara, Ahmedabad and Surendranagar. The train covers a distance of 2,307 km. Second A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 6613: Rajkot to Coimbatore, leaves Rajkot on Sundays at 05:05 hrs.
Train number 6614: Coimbatore to Rajkot, leaves Coimbatore on Thursdays at 23:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2294.00
Class SL Rs 527.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments