Purushottam Express

Purushottam Express runs between Puri Railway Station and New Delhi Railway Station. This train operates daily and the main cities on the way are Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Gaya, Mirzapur, Allahabad, Kanpur and Ghaziabad. It covers a distance of 1,870 km and takes less than three days for the journey.

Train number 2801: Puri to New Delhi, leaves Puri at 21:05 hrs.
Train number 2802: New Delhi to Puri, leaves New Delhi at 22:35 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA: Rs 2117.00
Class IIIA: Rs 1354.00
Class SL: Rs 501.00

Updated on 21st August, 2018


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments