Puri-New Delhi Express

Puri-New Delhi Express runs between Puri Railway Station in Orissa and New Delhi Railway Station, Delhi. Main cities and towns on the way are Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Bishnupur, Gaya, Mirzapur, Allahabad, Fatehpur, Kanpur and Aligarh. This train covers a distance of 1,794 km. Puri-New Delhi Express operates on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Sarturday.

Train number 2815: Puri to New Delhi, leaves Puri at 09:30 hrs.
Train number 2816: New Delhi to Puri, leaves New Delhi at 06:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2063.00
Class IIIA Rs 1320.00
Class SL Rs 489.00

Updated on 4th December, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments