Mysore-Dharwar Express

Mysore-Dharwar Express runs between Mysore Junction Railway Station and Dharwar Railway Station. Both stations are located in Karnataka. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 493 km. Main towns on the way are Hassan, Arsikere, Birur, Davangere, Harihar, Haveri, Karajgi and Hubli. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 201: Mysore to Dharwad, leaves Mysore at 20:00 hrs.
Train number 202: Dharwad to Mysore, leaves Dharwad at 19:40 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 870.00
Class IIIA - Rs 549.00
Class SL - Rs 195.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments