Mumbai Central-Viramgam Passenger

Mumbai Central-Viramgam Passenger runs between Mumbai Central Railway Station in Maharashtra and Viramgam Junction Railway Station in Gujarat. Main stations on the way are Dadar, Borivali, Bhayandar, Vapi, Pardi, Valsad, Bilimora, Navsari, Udhna, Surat, Kosamba, Ankleshwar, Bharuch, Vadodara, Vasad, Anand, Ahmedabad and Sabarmati. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 557 km. Second A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 241B: Mumbai to Viramgam, leaves Mumbai at 22:40 hrs.
Train number 242B: Viramgam to Mumbai, leaves Viramgam at 07:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 979.00
Class SL - Rs 130.00

Updated on 5th December, 2019

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

More Info

Popular Pages