Mumbai-Bijapur Fast Passenger

Mumbai-Bijapur Fast Passenger runs between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) Railway Station in Maharashtra and Bijapur Railway Station in Karnataka. Main stations on the way are Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Ambarnath, Neral, Karjat, Khandala, Lonavala, Sivajinagar, Pune, Daund, Bhigwan, Jeur, Kurduvadi, Solapur and Hotgi. The train covers a distance of 565 km. First class and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 1329: Mumbai to Bijapur, leaves Mumbai at 22:45 hrs on Monday, Tuesday and Sunday.
Train number 1330: Bijapur to Mumbai, leaves Bijapur at 15:30 hrs on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.

Base fare:
Class FC - Rs 561.00
Class SL - Rs 131.00

Updated on 8th July, 2014


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments