Mughal Sarai-Bareilly Passenger Express

Mughal Sarai-Bareilly Passenger Express runs between Mughal Sarai Junction Railway Station and Bareilly Railway Station. Both stations are located in Uttar Pradesh. Main stations on the way are Hardoi, Lucknow, Rae Bareli, Amethi, Chilbila, Partapgarh, Phaphamau, Prayag, Allahabad, Gaipura, Mirzapur, Jhingura, Chunar and Ahraura Road. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 621 km. Second A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 4307: Mughal Sarai to Bareilly, leaves Mughal Sarai at 16:25 hrs.
Train number 4308: Bareilly to Mughal Sarai, leaves Bareilly at 17:10 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 1085.00
Class SL - Rs 228.00

Updated on 5th February, 2016


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments