India | West Bengal

Mayurakshi Fast Passenger

Mayurakshi Fast Passenger runs between Rampurhat Railway Station and Howrah Railway Station. Both stations are located in West Bengal. The train is named after the Mayurakshi River in Jharkhand. Main stations on the way are Bardhaman, Panagarh, Durgapur, Andal, Dubrajpur, Siuri and Sainthia. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 278 km. First class and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 217: Howrah to Rampurhat, leaves Howrah at 16:50 hrs.
Train number 218: Rampurhat to Howrah, leaves Rampurhat at 05:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class FC Rs 316.00
Class SL Rs 41.00

Updated on 19th December, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments