India | Tamil Nadu

Mayiladuthurai-Tiruchirapalli Passenger

Mayiladuthurai-Tiruchirapalli Passenger runs between Mayiladuthurai Junction Railway Station and Tiruchirapalli Junction Railway Station. Both stations are located in Tamil Nadu. Main stations on the way are Kutralam, Aduturai, Kumbakonam, Swamimalai, Papanasam, Ayyampet, Titte, Thanjavur, Alakkudi, Budalur, Aiyanapuram, Tondamanpatti, Tiruverumbur and Manjattidal. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 120 km. Second class seating coaches are available.

Train number 827: Mayiladuthurai to Tiruchirapalli, leaves Mayiladuthurai at 16:15 hrs.

Base fare:
Class 2S - Rs 22.00

Updated on 25th July, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments