India | Uttar Pradesh

Lucknow-Saharanpur Passenger

Lucknow-Saharanpur Passenger runs between Lucknow Junction Railway Station and Saharanpur Railway Station. Both stations are located in Uttar Pradesh. Main stations on the way are Malihabad, Rahimabad, Masit, Algawan, Tilhar, Bilpur, Bareilly, Kathghar, Moradabad, Puraini, Murshadpur, Najibabad, Chandok, Laksar, Dausni, Roorkee, Iqbalpur, Chodiala and Baliakheri. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 519 km. Sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 4231A: Lucknow to Saharanpur, leaves Lucknow at 23:50 hrs.

Base fare:
Class SL Rs 124.00

Updated on 24th November, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments