Kota-Bhind Passenger

Kota-Bhind Passenger runs between Kota Junction Railway Station in Rajasthan and Bhind Railway Station in Madhya Pradesh. Main towns on the way are Baran, Salpura, Guna, Shivpuri, Indargarh, Gwalior, Bhadroli, Sanichara and Sondha Road. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 495 km. Sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 297: Kota to Bhind, leaves Kota at 22:10 hrs.
Train number 298: Bhind to Kota, leaves Bhind at 14:40 hrs.

Base fare:
Class SL Rs 131.00

Updated on 24th November, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments