Kathgodam-Dehradun Express

Kathgodam-Dehradun Express runs between Kathgodam Railway Station and Dehradun Railway Station. Both stations are located in Uttaranchal. The train touches the towns of Haldwani, Rudrapur, Moradabad, Najibabad and Haridwar on the way. It covers a distance of 338 km with second A/C and sleeper class coaches.

Train number 4319: Kathgodam to Dehradun, leaves Kathgodam on Monday and Thursday at 22:00 hrs.
Train number 4320: Dehradun to Kathgodam, leaves Dehradun on Wednesday and Sunday at 22:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 676.00
Class SL Rs 166.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments