Kanpur-Durg Express

Kanpur-Durg Express runs between Kanpur Central Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh and Durg Railway Station in Chhattisgarh. The train touches the towns of Raipur, Bilaspur, Anuppur, Shahdol, Birsinghpur, Umaria, Katni, Satna and Banda on the way. It covers a distance of 884 km. Third A/C and sleeper class facilities are available.

Train number 8203: Durg to Kanpur, leaves Durg on Tuesday and Sunday at 19:00 hrs.
Train number 8204: Kanpur to Durg, leaves Kanpur on Monday and Wednesday at 17:00 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIIA Rs 866.00
Class SL Rs 318.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments