Kaifiyat Express

Kaifiyat Express runs between Azamgarh Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh and Delhi Railway Station. The train is named after poet Kaifi Azmi, born at Azamgarh. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 797 km. Main towns on the way are Ayodhya, Faizabad, Lucknow, Kanpur, Etawah and Aligarh. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 4025: Azamgarh to Delhi, leaves Azamgarh at 21:00 hrs.
Train number 4026: Delhi to Azamgarh, leaves Delhi at 23:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 1270.00
Class IIIA – Rs 813.00
Class SL – Rs 299.00

Updated on 18th February, 2016

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

Popular Pages

More Info