Jharkhand Swarna Jayanthi Express

Jharkhand Swarna Jayanthi Express runs between Hatia Railway Station in Jharkhand and and Delhi Railway Station. Main towns on the way are Ranchi, Chunar, Allahabad and Kanpur. The train covers a distance of 1,345 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches and pantry car services are available.

Train number 8603: Hatia to Delhi, leaves Hatia at 11:00 hrs on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday.
Train number 8604: Delhi to Hatia, leaves Delhi at 19:30 hrs on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 1709.00
Class IIIA Rs 1088.00
Class SL Rs 397.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments