Popular Pages



Indrayani Express

Indrayani Express runs between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) Railway Station at Mumbai and Pune Junction Railway Station. The train is named after Indrayani, a river flowing through Western India. It operates daily and the main stations on the way are at Thane, Kalyan, Karjat and Lonavala.

Base fare:
Class CC – Rs 240.00
Class 2S – Rs 73.00

Train number 1021: Mumbai to Pune, leaves Mumbai at 05:40 hrs.
Train number 1022: Pune to Mumbai, leaves Pune at 18:30 hrs.

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments