Indore-Dehradun Express

Indore-Dehradun Express runs between Indore Junction BG Railway Station in Madhya Pradesh and Dehradun Railway Station in Uttaranchal. Main towns on the way are Haridwar, Muzaffarnagar, Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Agra, Gwalior, Ujjain and Dewas. The train covers a distance of 1,196 km. Second A/C and sleeper class facilities are available.

Train number 4317: Indore to Dehradun, leaves Indore at 16:20 hrs on Saturday and Sunday.
Train number 4318: Dehradun to Indore, leaves Dehradun at 06:00 hrs on Friday and Saturday.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 1601.00
Class SL Rs 373.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments