India | Orissa | Bhubaneswar


The ISKCON Temple is situated at Bhubaneswar, in Khordha District, Orissa. There are two ISKCON centers, one in the Swarga Dwara area, and the other about 5 km from there. Krishna, Jagannath, Balram, Subhadra and Gaura-Nitai are the main deities in the temple. A new Radha-Krishna temple is located nearby.

Updated on 7th June, 2005
District: Khordha
Location: Bhubaneswar    


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments