Howrah-Rajgir Fast Passenger

Howrah-Rajgir Fast Passenger runs between Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal and Rajgir Railway Station in Bihar. The train touches the towns of Nalanda, Jamalpur, Bhagalpur, Sahibganj, Rampurhat, Bardhaman and Serampore on the way. It operates daily and covers a distance of 659 km. Sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 211: Howrah to Rajgir, leaves Howrah 11:10 hrs.
Train number 212: Rajgir to Howrah, leaves Rajgir at 11:55 hrs.

Base fare:
Class SL - Rs 164.00

Updated on 30th May, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments