Howrah-Mokameh Passenger

Howrah-Mokameh Passenger runs between Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal and Mokameh Junction Railway Station in Bihar. Main stations on the way are Serampore, Bandel, Barddhaman, Khana, Durgapur, Andal, Raniganj, Asansol, Sitarampur, Madhupur, Jasidih, Jhajha, Jamui and Kiul. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 455 km. Sleeper class and second seating coaches are available.

Train number 213E: Howrah to Mokameh, leaves Howrah at 22:40 hrs.
Train number 214E: Mokameh to Howrah, leaves Mokameh at 12:25 hrs.

Base fare:
Class SL Rs 125.00
Class 2S Rs 75.00

Updated on 20th August, 2014


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments