Howrah-Jodhpur Express

Howrah-Jodhpur Express runs between Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal and Jodhpur Junction Railway Station in Rajasthan. Main stations on the way are Merta Road, Makrana, Phulera, Jaipur, Sawai Madhopur, Agra Fort, Etawah, Kanpur, Allahabad, Mughal Sarai, Gaya, Parasnath, Dhanbad and Asansol. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 1,930 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 2307: Howrah to Jodhpur, leaves Howrah at 23:30 hrs.
Train number 2308: Jodhpur to Howrah, leaves Jodhpur at 17:15 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 2116.00
Class IIIA - Rs 1333.00
Class SL - Rs 473.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments