Howrah-Chakradharpur Passenger

Howrah-Chakradharpur Passenger runs between Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal and Chakradharpur Railway Station in Jharkhand. Main stations on the way are Sini, Chandil, Purulia, Adra, Bankura, Midnapore, Kharagpur and Panskura. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 443 km. First class and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 315: Howrah to Chakradharpur, leaves Howrah at 22:40 hrs.
Train number 316: Chakradharpur to Howrah, leaves Chakradharpur at 17:00 hrs.

Base fare:
Class FC - Rs 452.00
Class SL - Rs 103.00

Updated on 23rd November, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments