Gorakhpur-Okha Express

Gorakhpur-Okha Express runs between Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh and Okha Railway Station in Gujarat. Main towns on the way are Dwarka, Rajkot, Ahmedabad, Ujjain, Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra, Kanpur and Lucknow. The train covers a distance of 2,307 km. Second A/C and sleeper class facilities are available.

Train number 5045: Okha to Gorakhpur, leaves Okha on Sundays at 18:15 hrs.
Train number 5046: Gorakhpur to Okha, leaves Gorakhpur on Thursdays at 04:10 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2294.00
Class SL Rs 527.00

Updated on 13th March, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments