Godavari Express

Godavari Express runs between Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station and Hyderabad Deccan Railway Station. Both stations are located in Andhra Pradesh. It is named after the Godavari River. Godavari Express operates daily and covers a distance of 711 km. Secunderabad, Kazipet, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada, Eluru and Annavaram are the main cities and towns on the way. First A/C, second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class facilities are available.

Train number 7007: Visakhapatnam to Hyderabad, leaves Visakhapatnam at 16:55 hrs.
Train number 7008: Hyderabad to Visakhapatnam, leaves Hyderabad at 17:15 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IA Rs 2241.00
Class IIA Rs 1188.00
Class IIIA Rs 762.00
Class SL Rs 281.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments