Falaknuma Express

Falaknuma Express runs between Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal and Secunderabad Junction Railway Station in Andhra Pradesh. The train is named after the Falaknuma Palace in Hyderabad. It operates daily and covers a distance of 1,546 km. Main towns on the way are Baleswar, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Berhampur, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vijayawada and Nalgonda. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 2703: Howrah to Secunderabad, leaves Howrah at 07:00 hrs.
Train number 2704: Secunderabad to Howrah, leaves Secunderabad at 17:40 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 1883.00
Class IIIA Rs 1208.00
Class SL Rs 449.00

Updated on 19th December, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments