Dehradun-Chennai Central Express

Dehradun-Chennai Central Express runs between Dehradun Railway Station in Uttaranchal and Chennai Central Railway Station in Tamil Nadu. The train covers a distance of 2,506 km. Main towns on the way are Haridwar, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Muzaffarnagar, Meerut, Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Nizamuddin, Jhansi, Bhopal, Nagpur, Warangal and Vijayawada. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 6034: Dehradun to Chennai, leaves Dehradun on Mondays at 06:00 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 2350.00
Class IIIA - Rs 1479.00
Class SL - Rs 525.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments